← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 49 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 49 Records 2,401–2,450 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE) / William Tracey Ltd
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD FCC Environment
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Innogy
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Broadley Energy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Viridor
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wight Farm Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Haul Waste Limited
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Future Biogas
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Osspower
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Auchencarroch Energy Ltd / CLP
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Blakiston Houston Estate Company
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Severn Trent (formerly Agrivert)
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD FCC Environment
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Cetis
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Markley Group
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD DARRINGTON QUARRIES LTD
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Highland Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Achomer Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Auchencarroch Energy Ltd/CLP
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 2 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Grangemouth Generation Ltd
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Agri-Gen
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Balmoral Estates/Cairneyhill
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .