← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 53 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 53 Records 2,601–2,650 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Larimin
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biogeneration / Biffa
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biogeneration / Biffa
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Combined Landfill Projects (CLP)
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Morvern Community
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD H20 Power Limited
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Surrey County Council
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fife Council
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .