← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 54 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 54 Records 2,651–2,700 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Science and Technology Facilities Council
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RCMA Stratford
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Highland Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Flintshire County Council
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Frank A Smart & Son Ltd
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wentworth and Harper
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD House O'Hill Wind Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wind Energy Direct
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Redland Aggregates Ltd / Combined Landfill Projects (CLP)
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Seren Energy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Cat Renewables
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orton Park Wind Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Princes Gate Spring Water
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Aldi
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low carbon Solar Partners
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thomas Graveson Ltd
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Viridor
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Inazin (previously Low carbon Solar Partners)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Grundon
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD JBM Solutions
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Aldi
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Highland Renewables (on behalf of Highland Hydro Services)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Amazon UK Services / Push Energy
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ardtornish Estate
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD William Corbett Farms
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Badachro Hydro Limited
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Earnside Energy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Combined Landfill Projects (CLP)
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD M H Leyland Ltd
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Clean Earth Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Zebec Energy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Messrs Stevenson, Watson and Brunton
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD A J Butler & Sons Ltd
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD BV Dairy
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biogen (formerly Tamar Energy)
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Willen Biogas & Xergi
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Clean Earth Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thames Water Utilities
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Plymouth Hospital NHS Trust
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Arnold White Estates (AWE Renewables)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .