← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 57 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 57 Records 2,801–2,850 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Barr Environmental / CLP
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greener for Life Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biogas Nord
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thomas Graveson Ltd
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Redland Aggregates Ltd (Lafarge Redland)
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Yorwaste
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD East Midlands Electricity Generation
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Belfast Harbour Commissioners
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Aldi
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Aldi
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD William Tracey Ltd
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thames Water Utilities
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anglian Water Services Ltd
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Power Generation Ltd
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Yorkshire Environmental Solutions / Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD AMP Energy Services Limited
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Barfoot Energy Projects
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Highland Renewables (on behalf of North Chesthill Estate)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greenways
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gengas Ltd
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD DHG Hydro
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .