← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 61 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 61 Records 3,001–3,050 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sainsburys Supermarkets Limited
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greenheath Farming Co Limited
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD PAR Renewables
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource BP
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ancala Bioenergy (formerly Biogen)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Leigh Environmental
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Summerleaze
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wello
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Whitman Laboratories
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Belectric UK
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wyke Farms
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Cat Renewables
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Alkana Corporation Limited
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anglian Water
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD R G Walter & Sons Limited
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cranfield University
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Northumberland County Council
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD IBL Cold Stores
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD M-Sport Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD WM Morrisons Supermarkets Plc
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renishaw Group
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Water National Operations Control Centre
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Jones Food Company / Zestec Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Push Energy
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Manchester City Council
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD WM Morrisons Supermarkets Plc
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bumble Hole Foods Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Octopus Renewables Infrastructure Trust
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Water
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bells of Lazonby
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Water (Dundee)
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vitec Production Solutions
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Creed Food Service Limited
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD WM Morrisons Supermarkets Plc
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Nottingham City Council
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ameresco Limited
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ivy Link Partnership
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Science and Technology Facilities Council
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Red Bull Racing Limited
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Affinity Water Limited
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Perrigo
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hewitt Meats
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Dwr Cymru Welsh Water
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sovereign Partners
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Community Energy Cumbria
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cottage Farms Limited
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .