← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 62 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 62 Records 3,051–3,100 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD North East Grains
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Nova Innovation
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EvoEnergy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Northumberland County Council
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Plumbs
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Western Power Distribution
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD British Solar Renewables / Western Power Distribution / RES
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD S P & G Blything
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Farm Power Apollo/ Anesco
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Barn Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .