← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 7 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 7 Records 301–350 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Power
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD First Solar/Innogy (previously BELECTRIC Solar)/Foresight Solar Fund
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Scottish and Southern: Thermal
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Scottish and Southern: Thermal
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat (formerly 3R Energy/Blue Energy) / BayWa r.e
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Conrad Energy
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Allianz
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Burmeister & Wain Scandinavian Contractor A/S (BWSC)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON Renewables
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Tilbury Green Power
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statkraft UK
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Dalquhandy Wind Farm Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Energy System Limited / Ripple Energy
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Multifuel Energy (Wheelabrator)/ BIFFA
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat Capital
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gaelectric Developments/ CGN Europe Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD GDF SUEZ ENERGY UK
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fred Olsen Renewables
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gresham House Energy Storage
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Equitix
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Rockfire Capital
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD G2 Energy / SMS Energy Services Ltd
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon Solar Park 22 Limited
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eco2
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD AlphaReal
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Equitix
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eku Energy / Statkraft
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD European Development Corporation
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Glennmont Partners
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Development Company (RDC) Scotland (Ltd) for FALCK RENEWABLES
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD British Solar Renewables
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational Advanced Conversion Technologies 40 MW
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD IES (Chinook Energy)
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Glenmont Partners
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Voltalia UK
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD GreenHedge (BayWa r.e.) / Next Energy Capital
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish & Southern Energy Scottish Hydro Electric
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EDF Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Infinergy
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Energy Power Resources
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Energia
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Inazin Energy Limited / Low Carbon
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .