← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 6 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 6 Records 251–300 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD RWE
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON / Wheelabrator Technologies
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pivot Power
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Arenko Cleantech / Stratcraft
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statkraft UK
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Still Waters Green Technology
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thurcroft Energy (Max Design Consultancy)
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD UK Battery Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gresham House
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Richborough Energy Park Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pivot Power / EDF Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Field Energy
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Enso Energy / Iron Acton Green
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Storage
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Storage
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SSE Renewables
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Limited
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Iggesund Paperboard (Workington)
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy/ InfraRed Capital
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Centrica
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SUEZ / Sembcorp UK
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .