← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 5 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 5 Records 201–250 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Atrato Onsite Energy / Harmony Energy
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Londonwaste
Commissioned 1974
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gent Fairhead Environmental Services
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Npower Renewables
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Coolkeeragh ESB Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Blue Energy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Baillie Windfarm Ltd
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gresham House
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RWE Npower Plc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Kent Enviropower (FCC Environment)
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eneco
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Banks Renewables
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power Consultants
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Foresight/Belltown
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON (formerly Powergen). Agent Environmental Planning and Management
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Richborough Energy Park Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD InfraRed Capital Partners/ E.on
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SMS Energy Services
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Intelligent Land Investments Group
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy / Melksham East Storage
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source E.ON (formerly Powergen). Agent Environmental Planning and Management
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Penso Power (BW ESS)
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Penso Power (BW ESS)
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Penso Power (BW ESS)
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source E.On UK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables (formerly Arcus Consultancy Services)
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnergy Solar Fund / Eelpower Limited
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy / Gresham House
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Zenobe Energy
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pivot Power
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pivot Power
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pivot Power
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Croome Airfield Solar
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon Storage
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gigabox Developments
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD JLEN Environmental Assets Group
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy / Gresham House
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low Carbon
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Nextpower SPV 10 Limited
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .