← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 4 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 4 Records 151–200 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Boralex/Infinergy
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Drax Power Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnergy Capital LLP
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Foresight Solar Fund
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat UK Wind
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cory Environmental
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON Renewables
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Enso Energy / Iron Acton Green
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Defence Infrastructure Organisation / BSR
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat Capital
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Banks Renewables
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON Renewables / Red Rock Power Limited
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Octopus Renewables Infrastructure Trust
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Scottish and Southern: Island Generation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statkraft
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Devon Wind Power Ltd
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ventient (formerly Infinis)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eneco
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD GFG Alliance
Commissioned 1929
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RWE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fred Olsen Renewables
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Veolia/Covanta
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Munich Re (previously Peel)
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orsted (formerly Dong Energy)
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fred Olsen Renewables
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy - Northern Offshore Windfarm Ltd
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Community Windpower
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sonnedix
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat (formerly Npower Renewables)
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Scottish Power: Thermal
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Development Company Ltd, KENTECH Ltd
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fred Olsen Renewables
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE Npower Renewables
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Pivot Power / EDF Renewables
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Constantine Energy Storage ltd
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gore Street
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Varco Energy
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source E.On UK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Uniper UK Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Force 9 Energy
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source E.On UK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .