← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 3 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 3 Records 101–150 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy Renewables/ Infinergy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)/ GIB
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greenpower (Griffin) Ltd
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Quinbrook Infrastructure Partners
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SSE Enterprise Contracting
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thurrock Power
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD EDF Energy Renewables
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Uniper UK Limited
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RWE Npower Plc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ENGIE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fred Olsen Renewables
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AES
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orsted (formerly Dong Energy)
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RWE Npower Plc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Penso Power (BW ESS)
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Zenobe Energy Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD INEOS Chlor / Viridor-Laing
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statera Energy / Dollymans Storage
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD XceCo
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD XceCo
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE Innogy UK
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ERG
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Innogy (formerly RWE npower)
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orsted (formerly Dong Energy)
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fred Olsen Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orsted (formerly Dong Energy)
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vattenfall
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE Npower
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Banks Renewables
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Octopus Investments/Blue Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD E.ON UK
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Community Windpower
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ERG
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Community Wind Power
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gore Street Energy Storage Fund
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .