← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 46 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 46 Records 2,251–2,300 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NOVERA
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD SITA UK
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thames Waste Management
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NOVERA
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Unknown
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Colsterworth Energy Ltd
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eccleshal Biomass
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Glennon Brothers Troon
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biogas Technology Ltd and Avon CC
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Naturegen Energy Centre
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Power Generation Ltd
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hertfordshire County Council
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD PROjEN
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Balcas Timber
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .